Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

2764269477@qq.com

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits MixeurMélangeur sur socleBatteur sur socle 2 en 1 à 5 vitesses

Batteur sur socle 2 en 1 à 5 vitesses

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCF-216

marqueGlareme / OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 6 pièces emballé dans 1 carton

productivité100000pcs/month

transportOcean,Land

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement100000pcs/month

Certificats ISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

Code SH85094090

HafenJiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison40 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 6 pièces emballé dans 1 carton

Batteur sur socle 2 en 1 à 5 vitesses :

MÉLANGEUR À MAIN 2 EN 1 - Ce mélangeur mobile s'enclenche fermement pour devenir instantanément un batteur sur socle à tête inclinable pour répondre à vos besoins de cuisson.Il garantit un mélange sur mesure sans effort et minutieux pour une variété d'aliments, allant des pâtes aux glaces, blancs d'œufs à la pâte à pain Batteur sur socle et batteur à main 2 en 1 - compact, polyvalent et fonctionnel.
RACCORDS EN ACIER INOXYDABLE - Il est livré avec un ensemble de 2 types d'accessoires: pour fouetter et mélanger.Le grand bol de mélange et la gamme d'accessoires, vous êtes entièrement équipé pour s'attaquer à toute tâche de cuisson.En raison des accessoires détachables, il ajoute de la polyvalence et le rend multi -fonctionnel.
CONTRÔLE À 5 VITESSES - La présence de 5 vitesses permettra d'ajuster le fonctionnement de l'appareil dans certaines conditions de son fonctionnement.Le changement de vitesse est très facile, avec un seul mouvement du pouce.Rien de compliqué, tout est clair et simple et donne vous le degré de mélange le plus approprié pour vos besoins de cuisson.
BOL DURABLE EN ACIER INOXYDABLE DE 3 L - Le bol de mélange amovible en acier inoxydable offre beaucoup d'espace pour mélanger de gros lots de pâte ou de pâte.Le bol en acier inoxydable se verrouille sans effort sur le batteur sur socle.
GRAND AJOUT À VOTRE CUISINE - La conception de rangement vertical libère de l'espace pour plus de rangement et ne salit pas votre cuisine lors de l'utilisation.Tous les accessoires vont au lave-vaisselle, vous pouvez gérer de nombreuses tâches de cuisine avec des accessoires en acier inoxydable 304 très facilement


Electric food mixer multi-purpose


SPÉCIFICATION:
Vitesse: 5 réglages + fonction Turbo + bouton d'éjection
Matériel: Nouvel ABS brillant
Couleur: personnaliser
Taille du carton: 75 * 39 * 53.5 CM (6PCS / CTN)
QTÉ / 20GP: 1110PCS
QTÉ / 40GP: 2620PCS
Multi-functional electric food mixer
EMBALLAGE INCLUS
1 X MÉLANGEUR À MAIN MIAN CORPS
1 X GRAND SIÈGE EN MATÉRIAU ABS
2 fourchettes à oeufs
2 X CROCHETS DE PÂTE
1 X MANUEL D'UTILISATION


Noté: notre emballage habituel pour le batteur à main est de 1 pc chacun dans une boîte de couleur, 12 pièces emballés dans un carton. Standard: boîte-cadeau 3 couches et carton 5 couches. Si vous avez des exigences concernant l'emballage ou d'autres accessoires, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.

Vous recherchez un mélangeur, un multi-presse-agrumes, un moulin à café, un mélangeur électrique ou un humidificateur idéal? Nous avons une large sélection à des prix avantageux pour vous aider à faire preuve de créativité. Tous les produits sont de qualité garantie. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Groupes de Produits : Mixeur > Mélangeur sur socle

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Tina Yu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

sales5@cheongfai.com.cn

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsFood MixerStand Mixer2 IN 1 5-speed Food Stand Mixer

2 IN 1 5-speed Food Stand Mixer

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CF-216

BrandGlareme/OEM

SampleAvailable

Warranty1 Year

Housing MaterialABS

MotorFull Copper Motor

PlugAs Customer Request

Free Spare PartAvailable

Product NameStand Mixer

Power200W-300W

VoltageAC110-130V/AC-220-240V

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging1pc packed in 1 gif box,6pcs packed in 1 carton

Productivity100000pcs/month

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability100000pcs/month

CertificateISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

HS Code85094090

PortJiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Delivery Time40 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1pc packed in 1 gif box,6pcs packed in 1 carton

2 IN 1 5-speed Food Stand Mixer:

2 IN 1 STAND AND Hand Mixer - This mobile mixer clicks firmly into place to instantly become a tilt-head stand mixer to suit your baking needs.It ensures tailor mixing effortlessly and thoroughly for a variety of food,ranging from pasta to ice cream,egg whites to bread dough.2 in 1 stand mixer and hand mixer - compact,versabtile and functional.
STAINLESS STEEL FITTINGS- It comes with a set of 2 types of attachments:for whipping and mixing.The large mixing bowl and range of attachments,you are fully equipped to tackle any baking task.Due to detachable attachments it adds versatility and makes it multi-functional.
5 SPEED CONTROL - The presence of 5 speeds will make it possible to adjust the operation of the device under certain conditions of its operation.Switching the speed is very easy,with just one thumb movement.Nothing complicated,everything is clear and simple and give you the most appropriate degree of mixing for your cooking needs.
3 L STAINLESS STEEL DURABLE BOWL - Removable stainless steel mixing bowl offers plenty of room for mixing large batches of batter or dough.The stainless steel bowl effortlessly locks into place on the stand mixer.
GREAT ADDITION TO YOUR KITCHEN - Upright storage design frees up space for more storage and doesn't soil your kitchen when in use.All the attachments are dishwasher-safe,you can handle many kitchen tasks with 304-stainless steel attachments very easily


Electric food mixer multi-purpose


SPECIFICATION:
Speed: 5 Settings + Turbo Function + Eject button
Material: New Shinning ABS
Color: customize
Carton size: 75*39*53.5CM(6PCS/CTN)
QTY/20GP: 1110PCS
QTY/40GP: 2620PCS
Multi-functional electric food mixer
PACKAGE INCLUDED
1 X HAND MIXER MIAN BODY
1 X ABS MATERIAL LARGE SEAT
2 X EGG FORKS
2 X DOUGH HOOKS
1 X USER MANUAL


Noted: Our usual packaging for hand mixer is 1pc each in color box, 12pcs packed in one carton. Standard:3-layer gift box and 5-layer carton. If you have any requirements on the packaging or other accessories, please feel free to let us know.

Looking for ideal Food Mixer, multi-juicer, Coffee Grinder, Electric Blender or Humidifier manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the products are quality guaranteed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Looking for ideal 2 IN 1 Food Stand Mixer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 5-speed Food Stand Mixer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 350W Food Stand Mixer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Mixer > Stand Mixer

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Tina Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry