Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

2764269477@qq.com

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits MixeurMélangeur sur socleBatteur sur socle professionnel à 5 ​​vitesses avec bol

Batteur sur socle professionnel à 5 ​​vitesses avec bol

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCF-213C

marqueGlareme / OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 8 pièces emballées dans 1 carton

productivité100000pcs/month

transportOcean,Land

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement100000pcs/month

Certificats ISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

Code SH85094090

HafenJiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison40 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 8 pièces emballées dans 1 carton

Batteur sur socle professionnel à 5 ​​vitesses avec bol:

Mode complet à 5 vitesses, facile à transporter: batteur à main électrique Conception de régulation de vitesse à 5 vitesses pour que vous puissiez fournir un service intime lors de la cuisson 5 plats de blanc d'œuf en mousse mélangeur à main, fouettant le jaune d'œuf.La quatrième vitesse du batteur électrique est d'envoyer de la crème , beurre.La deuxième position est utilisée pour les ingrédients liquides tels que la vinaigrette.La première position est utilisée pour mélanger et assortir les ingrédients simples de la pâte à pain.

N'hésitez pas à passer à 2 types de batteur: un batteur à main électrique est une option peu coûteuse, et un fouet de cuisine, comme des œufs et des nouilles, peut être d'une grande aide.Mélangeur manuel électrique configuration à 2 tiges, personnalisation professionnelle.Il est sûr d'acheter ingrédients sûrs, une paire de bâtonnets de fouet et fouettez les œufs rapidement, sans tous les angles morts.
Il y a une machine à portée de main: un mélangeur à sec de 3 litres qui peut cuire un gâteau de 12 pouces pour toute la famille, et un batteur électrique qui peut fouetter 12 blancs d'œufs ou 1,5 litre de crème.Dès maintenant, faites-le vous-même! faire un gâteau aux ouragans, puis une douzaine de douze crêpes, et en France, la pizza n'est pas excitante, il suffit d'appuyer sur le bouton au dos du support et de le soulever doucement pour déconnecter le batteur à main
Puissance puissante de 300 W: la durée de vie du batteur électrique a été considérablement améliorée.Il suffit d'envoyer les blancs d'œufs pendant 2 minutes pour gagner du temps et des efforts.L'agitateur à main est durable et sûr à utiliser.La cuisine à main du mélangeur améliore le design du système de refroidissement, et la grande quantité d'air maintient la température constante pendant une longue période.
Double mode bureau / portable: deux options pour une utilisation flexible.La table est mains libres, n'a pas besoin d'être tenue longtemps, est confortable et ne se lasse pas d'agitation constante.La dernière douzaine. pas besoin de ramasser le récipient, pas besoin de changer le récipient fréquemment, plus pratique à utiliser, adapté pour une petite quantité rapide d'agitation.



Stand Mixer Double Shaft









SPÉCIFICATION:

Vitesse: 5 réglages + fonction Turbo + bouton d'éjection

Matériel: corps ABS

Couleur: personnaliser

Taille de la boîte cadeau: 30,5 x 22 x 23,5 cm

Taille du carton: 62,5 X 45,5 48,5 CM (8PCS / CTN)

QTÉ / 20GP: 7680PCS

QTÉ / 40GP: 18288PCS

Stand Mixer Double Shaft

EMBALLAGE INCLUS

1 X CORPS PRINCIPAL DU MÉLANGEUR À MAIN

1 X BASE DU CORPS PRINCIPAL

2 X BATTES AUX OEUFS

2 X CROCHETS DE PÂTE

1 X MANUEL D'UTILISATION


N oted: Notre emballage habituel pour le batteur à main est de 1 pc chacun dans une boîte de couleur, 8 pièces emballés dans un carton. Standard: boîte-cadeau 3 couches et carton 5 couches. Si vous avez des exigences concernant l'emballage ou d'autres accessoires, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.



Vous recherchez un mélangeur, un multi-presse-agrumes, un moulin à café, un mélangeur électrique ou un humidificateur idéal? Nous avons une large sélection à des prix avantageux pour vous aider à faire preuve de créativité. Tous les produits sont de qualité garantie. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.


Groupes de Produits : Mixeur > Mélangeur sur socle

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Tina Yu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

sales5@cheongfai.com.cn

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsFood MixerStand Mixer5 Speed Professional Stand Mixer With Bowl

5 Speed Professional Stand Mixer With Bowl

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CF-213C

BrandGlareme/OEM

UsageHome

SampleAvailable

Warranty1 Year

Housing MaterialABS

MotorFull Copper Motor

PlugAs Customer Request

VoltageAC110-130V/AC220-240V

Free Spare PartAvailable

Product NameStand Mixer

Power200W-300W

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging1pc packed in 1 gif box, 8 pcs packed in 1 carton

Productivity100000pcs/month

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability100000pcs/month

CertificateISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

HS Code85094090

PortJiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Delivery Time40 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1pc packed in 1 gif box, 8 pcs packed in 1 carton

5 Speed Professional Stand Mixer With Bowl :

5 speed full mode, easy to transport: Electric Hand Mixer 5 speed speed regulation design for you to provide intimate service when baking.5 courses of Hand Blender foamed egg white, whisking egg yolk.The fourth gear of the electric mixer is to send cream, butter.The second position is used for liquid ingredients such as salad dressing.The first position is used to mix and match simple bread dough ingredients.

Feel free to switch to 2 types of mixer: An electric Hand Mixer is an inexpensive option, and a kitchen whisk, such as eggs and noodles, can be a great help.Manual mixer electric 2 rod configuration, professional customization.It's safe to buy safe ingredients, a pair of whisk sticks, and whip the eggs quickly, without all the blind spots.
There's a machine at your fingertips: a 3L dry mixer that can bake a 12-inch cake for the whole family, and an electric mixer that can whip up 12 egg whites or 1.5 liters of cream.From now on, do it yourself!Let's make one hurricane cake, then dozen twelve pancakes, and in France, pizza is not exciting to life.Simply press the button on the back of the stand and gently lift it to disconnect the hand-held mixer
Powerful 300 W power: the service life of electric mixer has been significantly improved.Just send the egg whites for 2 minutes to save time and effort.Hand stirrer is durable and safe to use.The hand-held kitchen of the blender enhances the design of the cooling system, and the large amount of air keeps the temperature constant for a long time.
Desktop/handheld dual mode: two options for flexible use.The table is hands-free, doesn't need to be held for long, is comfortable, and doesn't tire of constant stirring.Last dozen.The hand-held type does not need to pick up the container, no need to change the container frequently, more convenient to use, suitable for fast small amount of stirring.



Stand Mixer Double Shaft









SPECIFICATION:

Speed: 5 Settings + Turbo Function + Eject button

Material: ABS body

Color: customize

Gift box size: 30.5 X 22 X 23.5CM

Carton size:62.5 X 45.5 48.5CM(8PCS/CTN)

QTY/20GP: 7680PCS

QTY/40GP: 18288PCS

Stand Mixer Double Shaft

PACKAGE INCLUDED

1 X HAND MIXER MAIN BODY

1 X MAIN BODY BASE

2 X EGG BEATERS

2 X DOUGH HOOKS

1 X USER MANUAL


Noted: Our usual packaging for hand mixer is 1pc each in color box, 8pcs packed in one carton. Standard: 3-layer gift box and 5-layer carton. If you have any requirements on the packaging or other accessories, please feel free to let us know.



Looking for ideal Food Mixer, multi-juicer, Coffee Grinder, Electric Blender or Humidifier manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the products are quality guaranteed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.


Looking for ideal 5 Speed Professional Grade Hand Mixer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 300-350W Professional Grade Hand Mixer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Professional Grade Hand Mixer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Mixer > Stand Mixer

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Tina Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry