Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

2764269477@qq.com

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits MixeurMélangeur sur socleMélangeur à gâteau 2 en 1 à 5 vitesses

Mélangeur à gâteau 2 en 1 à 5 vitesses

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCF-212S

marqueGlareme / OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 6 pièces emballé dans 1 carton

productivité100000pcs/month

transportOcean,Land

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement100000pcs/month

Certificats ISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

Code SH85094090

HafenJiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison40 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 6 pièces emballé dans 1 carton

Mélangeur à gâteau avec bol en acier inoxydable
MOTEUR PUISSANT AVEC CONTRÔLE À 5 VITESSES ------ Avec un moteur en cuivre pur haute performance de 200 W-300 W, ce batteur classique à main et sur socle vous aide à mélanger efficacement les aliments, garantissant la fraîcheur des aliments. La commande à 5 vitesses avec fonction d'impulsion vous donne un accès facile à une variété de recettes, du mélange de noix, de chips à la pâte à biscuits en passant par le fouet de mélanges moelleux. De plus, l'action de mélange planétaire garantit que les ingrédients sont uniformément mélangés.
BOL FAMILY-SIZE 4l ------ Ce batteur électrique sur socle est livré avec un bol en acier inoxydable d'une capacité maximale de 3,6 litres, ce qui est assez grand pour répondre à tous vos besoins de cuisine. Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour mélanger une grande quantité de pâte pour votre pizza au bacon préférée ou fouetter une abondante purée de pommes de terre pour vos invités de Thanksgiving. De plus, ce bol en acier inoxydable va au lave-vaisselle pour un nettoyage rapide.
SUPPORT COMPACT ET MÉLANGEUR À MAIN ------- Le batteur sur socle peut être facilement converti en batteur à main pour mélanger la polyvalence d'une simple pression sur un bouton. La conception légère et la poignée ergonomique vous permettent de le tenir confortablement pendant longtemps sans fatigue. Avec une taille de 7,5 '' (L) x 12 '' (L) x 13 '' (H), ce mélangeur est parfait pour les petites cuisines avec un comptoir limité.
TÊTE INCLINÉE ET CONCEPTION ANTI-GLISSANTE ------ La conception à tête inclinable permet un accès facile au bol et au batteur attaché, de sorte que vous pouvez facilement ajouter des ingrédients pour une recette. 4 ventouses antidérapantes maintiendront le batteur sur socle stable pendant le travail.
2 ACCESSOIRES POUR LA POLYVALENCE DE MÉLANGE ------ Livré avec 2 batteurs et 2 crochets pétrisseurs, notre mélangeur est parfait pour tous les types de mélange, y compris le mélange, le brassage, le crémage, le battage et le fouettage. Ces accessoires peuvent être facilement fixés à l'arbre, ajoutant une polyvalence de mélange à n'importe quel travail et vous permettant de mélanger avec une grande facilité et commodité.




Muiltfunction Mixer

SPÉCIFICATION:

Vitesse: 5 réglages + fonction Turbo + bouton d'éjection

Matériel: Nouvel ABS brillant

Couleur: personnaliser

Taille de la boîte cadeau: 37,5 X 24,5 X 26 CM

Taille du carton: 75 X 39 X 53,5 CM (6PCS / CTN)

QTÉ / 20GP: 1140PCS

QTÉ / 40GP: 2640PCS

Hand Mixer With Bowl


EMBALLAGE INCLUS

1 X MÉLANGEUR À MAIN MIAN CORPS

1 X BASE

2 X BATTEURS AUX OEUFS

2 X CROCHETS DE PÂTE

1 X MANUEL D'UTILISATION

Tilt Head Electric Mixer


N oted: Notre emballage habituel pour batteur à main est de 1 pc chacun dans une boîte de couleur, 6 pièces emballés dans un carton. Standard: boîte-cadeau à 3 couches et carton à 5 couches. Si vous avez des exigences concernant l'emballage ou d'autres accessoires, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.


Vous recherchez un mélangeur, un multi-presse-agrumes, un moulin à café, un mélangeur électrique ou un humidificateur idéal ? Nous avons une large sélection à des prix avantageux pour vous aider à faire preuve de créativité. Tous les produits sont de qualité garantie. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.




Groupes de Produits : Mixeur > Mélangeur sur socle

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Tina Yu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

sales5@cheongfai.com.cn

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsFood MixerStand Mixer5 Speeds 2 In 1 Cake Baking Mixer

5 Speeds 2 In 1 Cake Baking Mixer

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CF-212S

BrandGlareme/OEM

UsageHome

SampleAvailable

Warranty1 Year

MotorFull Copper Motor

PlugAs Customer Request

VoltageAC110-130V/AC220-240V

Free Spare PartAvaliable

Product NameStand Mixer

Housing And Base MaterialABS

Power250W-350W

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging1pc packed in 1 gif box,6pcs packed in 1 carton

Productivity100000pcs/month

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability100000pcs/month

CertificateISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

HS Code85094090

PortJiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Delivery Time40 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1pc packed in 1 gif box,6pcs packed in 1 carton

Cake Mixer with Stainless Steel Bowl
POWERFUL MOTOR WITH 5-SPEED CONTROL------With 200W-300W high performance pure copper motor, this classic hand and Stand Mixer helps you mix food efficiently, guaranteeing the freshness of food. 5-speed control with pulse function gives you easy access to a variety of recipes, from blending nuts, chips into cookie dough to whipping fluffy mixtures. Additionally, planetary mixing action ensures that ingredients are evenly mixed.
FAMILY-SIZE 4l BOWL------This Electric Stand Mixer comes with a stainless steel bowl with a maximum capacity of 3.6 quarts, which is large enough to meet all your kitchen needs. You can use it to mix a wealth of dough for your favorite bacon pizza or whip abundant mashed potatoes for your Thanksgiving guests. Besides, this stainless steel bowl is dishwasher safe for fast cleanup.
COMPACT STAND AND Hand Mixer-------Stand mixer can be conveniently converted to hand mixer for mixing versatility with a push of a button. Lightweight design and ergonomic handle allow you to comfortably hold it for long time working without fatigue. With a size of 7.5’’(L) x 12’’(W) x 13’’(H), this mixer is perfect for small kitchen with limited countertop.
TILT-HEAD & ANTI-SLIP DESIGN------The tilt-head design allows for easy access to the bowl and attached beater, so you can easily add ingredients for a recipe. 4 anti-slip suction cups will keep stand mixer steady while working.
2 ATTACHMENTS FOR MIXING VERSATILITY------Coming with 2 beaters and 2 dough hooks, our mixer is perfect for all kinds of mixing, including blending, stirring, creaming, beating and whipping. These attachments can be easily attached to the shaft, adding mixing versatility to any job and allowing you to mix at great ease and convenience.




Muiltfunction Mixer

SPECIFICATION:

Speed: 5 Settings + Turbo Function + Eject button

Material: New Shinning ABS

Color: customize

Gift box size: 37.5 X 24.5 X 26CM

Carton size: 75 X 39 X 53.5CM(6PCS/CTN)

QTY/20GP: 1140PCS

QTY/40GP: 2640PCS

Hand Mixer With Bowl


PACKAGE INCLUDED

1 X HAND MIXER MIAN BODY

1 X BASE

2 X EGG BEATERS

2 X DOUGH HOOKS

1 X USER MANUAL

Tilt Head Electric Mixer


Noted: Our usual packaging for hand mixer is 1pc each in color box, 6pcs packed in one carton. Standard:3-layer gift box and 5-layer carton. If you have any requirements on the packaging or other accessories, please feel free to let us know.


Looking for ideal Food Mixer, multi-juicer, Coffee Grinder, Electric Blender or Humidifier manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the products are quality guaranteed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.




Looking for ideal In 1 Cake Baking Mixer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cake Mixer with Stainless Steel Bowl are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stand Mixer Electric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Mixer > Stand Mixer

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Tina Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry