Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

2764269477@qq.com

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits MixeurMélangeur à mainBatteur à main à moteur puissant avec lumière LED

Batteur à main à moteur puissant avec lumière LED

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCF-116

marqueGlareme / OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 12 pièces emballé dans 1 carton

productivité100000pcs/month

transportOcean,Land

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement100000pcs/month

Certificats ISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

Code SH85094090

HafenJiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison40 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 12 pièces emballé dans 1 carton

Batteur à main à moteur puissant avec lumière LED :

Moteur puissant: le mélangeur manuel est conçu avec un moteur de 250 watts et peut facilement gérer toutes les tâches de mélange, d'agitation et de mélange.Il comporte des boutons Turbo qui vous permettent d'ajouter instantanément plus de puissance au mélange.Veuillez utiliser cette fonction pendant une courte période pour éviter l'appareil contre la surchauffe Appuyez sur le bouton pop-up à une touche pour échanger la pâte avec le crochet pétrisseur.
5 options de vitesse: utilisez la vitesse 1 pour répartir les ingrédients dans le mélange, tels que la noix de coco, les pépites de chocolat, les noix et le fromage.La vitesse 2 est conçue pour mélanger les ingrédients secs en ingrédients humides.Elle mélange également le gâteau et la pâte à crêpes ensemble. utilisé pour mélanger des mélanges lourds, tels que la pâte à biscuits et la purée de pommes de terre.La vitesse 4 est parfaite pour mélanger le beurre et le sucre, préparer le glaçage, le glaçage moelleux et les bonbons.La vitesse 5 crée une texture légère et moelleuse; Crème et meringue parfaites.L'option Turbo fournit puissance d'amélioration supplémentaire au bout de vos doigts.
Léger: Ce mélangeur à main polyvalent et durable est l'outil ultime pour tous les besoins de cuisson et de cuisson.La prise en main facile et confortable est parfaite pour tenir une main pendant que vous mélangez vos desserts, garnitures ou plats d'accompagnement préférés.
Nettoyage facile: après avoir éteint le contrôle de vitesse et éjecté le mélangeur ou le crochet pétrisseur, laver à l'eau chaude savonneuse.Pas besoin de nettoyer le mélangeur, il suffit d'essuyer; Assurez-vous que le fil n'est pas immergé.Les mélangeurs à main Turbo sont rapides et faciles à nettoyer, vous donnant plus de temps pour faire de délicieux produits de boulangerie et moins de temps de nettoyage.


手动搅拌器



SPÉCIFICATION:

Nom du produit: batteur à oeufs de mélangeur de gâteau électrique portatif

Vitesse: 5 réglages tactiles avec bouton d'éjection, avec affichage de la vitesse de la lumière LED.

Matériel: corps ABS

Couleur: personnaliser

Taille de la boîte cadeau: 22 X 11 18,8 CM

Taille du carton: 45,5 X 34,5 X 39,5 CM (12PCS / CTN)

QTÉ / 20GP: 7560 PCS

QTÉ / 40HQ: 18516 PCS


和面机蛋糕搅拌机



EMBALLAGE INCLUS

1 X MÉLANGEUR À MAIN MIAN CORPS

2 X BATTEURS AUX OEUFS

2 X CROCHETS DE PÂTE

1 X MANUEL D'UTILISATION


N oté: Notre emballage habituel pour le batteur à main est de 1 pc chacun dans une boîte de couleur, 12 pièces emballés dans un carton. Standard: boîte-cadeau à 3 couches et carton à 5 couches. Si vous avez des exigences concernant l'emballage ou d'autres accessoires, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.


2


Vous recherchez un mélangeur, un multi-presse-agrumes, un moulin à café, un mélangeur électrique ou un humidificateur idéal ? Nous avons une large sélection à des prix avantageux pour vous aider à faire preuve de créativité. Tous les produits sont de qualité garantie. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.


Groupes de Produits : Mixeur > Mélangeur à main

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Tina Yu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

sales5@cheongfai.com.cn

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsFood MixerHand MixerPowerful Motor Hand Mixer With LED Light
Powerful Motor Hand Mixer With LED Light
  • Powerful Motor Hand Mixer With LED Light

Powerful Motor Hand Mixer With LED Light

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CF-116

Usage: Home

Sample: Available

Warranty: 1 Year

Motor: Full Copper Motor

Plug: As Customer Request

Voltage: AC110-130V/AC220-240V

Free Spare Part: Available

Power: 200W-350W

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc packed in 1 gif box,12pcs packed in 1 carton

Productivity: 100000pcs/month

Brand: Glareme/OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

HS Code: 85094090

Port: Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

Powerful Motor Hand Mixer With LED Light:

Powerful motor: The manual mixer is designed with a 250 watt motor and can easily handle any mixing, stirring, mixing task.It features Turbo buttons that let you instantly add more power to the mix.Please use this function for a short time to prevent the device from overheating.Press the one-touch pop-up button to exchange the batter with the dough hook.
5 speed options: Use speed 1 to spread ingredients into the mixture, such as coconut, chocolate chips, nuts and cheese.Speed 2 is designed to blend dry ingredients into wet ones.It also mixes the cake and pancake batter together.Speed 3 is used to mix heavy mixtures, such as cookie dough and mashed potatoes.Speed 4 is perfect for mixing butter and sugar, preparing frosting, fluffy frosting and candy.Speed 5 creates a light and fluffy texture;Perfect cream and meringue.The Turbo option provides additional enhancement power to your fingertips.
Lightweight: This versatile and durable handheld blender is the ultimate tool for all baking and cooking needs.The easy, comfortable grip is perfect for holding one hand while you're mixing your favorite dessert, toppings, or side dishes.
Easy cleaning: After turning off the speed control and eject the mixer or dough hook, wash with hot soapy water.No need to clean blender, just wipe;Make sure the wire is not submerged.Turbo hand mixers are quick and easy to clean, giving you more time to make delicious baked goods and less cleaning time.


手动搅拌器



SPECIFICATION:

Product Name: Handheld Electric Cake Mixer Egg Beater

Speed: 5 touch Settings with Eject button, with LED light speed display.

Material: ABS body

Color: customize

Gift box size: 22 X 11 18.8 CM

Carton size: 45.5 X 34.5 X 39.5 CM(12PCS/CTN)

QTY/20GP: 7560 PCS

QTY/40HQ: 18516 PCS


和面机蛋糕搅拌机



PACKAGE INCLUDED

1 X HAND MIXER MIAN BODY

2 X EGG BEATERS

2 X DOUGH HOOKS

1 X USER MANUAL


Noted: Our usual packaging for hand mixer is 1pc each in color box, 12pcs packed in one carton. Standard:3-layer gift box and 5-layer carton. If you have any requirements on the packaging or other accessories, please feel free to let us know.


2


Looking for ideal Food Mixer, multi-juicer, Coffee Grinder, Electric Blender or Humidifier manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the products are quality guaranteed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.


Looking for ideal Powerful Motor Hand Mixer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Powerful Motor Kitchen Hand Mixer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Powerful Motor 5 Speed Hand Mixer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Mixer > Hand Mixer

Email to this supplier
  • Tina YuMs. Tina Yu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry