Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

2764269477@qq.com

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits MixeurMélangeur à mainBatteur à main électrique pour la cuisson de la crème aux œufs de gâteau

Batteur à main électrique pour la cuisson de la crème aux œufs de gâteau

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCF-101

marqueGlareme / OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 12 pièces emballé dans 1 carton

productivité100000pcs/month

transportOcean,Land

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement100000pcs/month

Certificats ISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

Code SH85094090

HafenJiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison40 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1 pc emballé dans 1 boîte gif, 12 pièces emballé dans 1 carton

Batteur à main électrique pour la cuisson de la crème aux œufs de gâteau

[Fonction multi-en-un à 7 vitesses] La fonction multifonction pleine vitesse à un bouton (vitesse M) le rend plus pratique à utiliser. Ce batteur à main électrique est livré avec 1 à 7 réglages de vitesse différents et fonctions Turbo. , vitesse moyenne à haute vitesse, il existe des boutons de réglage correspondants à utiliser, vous pouvez répondre aux besoins de mélange de différents ingrédients.
150 w (puissance de crête) généralement dans plus de 150 watts de vitesse (0 - MAX) Paramètres, mais lorsque vous tournez le bouton sur la vitesse de la turbine (M), un moteur plus puissant peut accélérer la rotation du batteur pour le moment, le La fonction turbo fait chaque accélération de vitesse, avec une vitesse lente et augmente progressivement, afin de réduire efficacement les éclaboussures.
Le kit mélangeur se compose de 4 accessoires, 2 crochets pétrisseurs pour mélanger la pâte, 2 mélangeurs pour mélanger les ingrédients et des crochets pétrisseurs durables en acier inoxydable pour un mélange facile de la pâte et des gâteaux plus lourds Un mélangeur en acier inoxydable est idéal pour fouetter les blancs d'œufs, les garnitures à la crème, et des mélanges à gâteaux légers ou de la pâte.
[Léger et facile à utiliser] Le fouet conçu indépendamment est également compact et léger, ce qui vous permet de le manipuler facilement.Tous les accessoires fournis avec un agitateur à main vont au lave-vaisselle et sont faciles à nettoyer, vous donnant plus de temps de cuisson et moins temps de brossage.

101



SPÉCIFICATION:
Vitesse: 7 réglages + bouton d'éjection
Matériel: Nouvel ABS brillant
Couleur: personnaliser
CTN / MOYEN (CM): 38,5 * 25,5 * 32 CM
QTÉ / 20GP: 11700PCS
QTÉ / 40GP: 27864PCS


Hand Mixer

EMBALLAGE INCLUS
1 X MÉLANGEUR À MAIN
2 X BATTEURS AUX OEUFS
2 X CROCHETS DE PÂTE
1 X MANUEL D'UTILISATION


Noté: notre emballage habituel pour batteur à main est de 1 pc chacun dans une boîte de couleur, 12 pièces emballés dans un carton. Standard: boîte-cadeau 3 couches et carton 5 couches. Si vous avez des exigences concernant l'emballage ou d'autres accessoires, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.

Vous recherchez un mélangeur, un multi-presse-agrumes, un moulin à café, un mélangeur électrique ou un humidificateur idéal? Nous avons une large sélection à des prix avantageux pour vous aider à faire preuve de créativité. Tous les produits sont de qualité garantie. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.



Groupes de Produits : Mixeur > Mélangeur à main

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Tina Yu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Yu Ms. Tina Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd

sales5@cheongfai.com.cn

86-750-3280238

Jiangmen Taifai Technology Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsFood MixerHand MixerHand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream
Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream
Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream
Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream
Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream
  • Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream
  • Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream
  • Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream
  • Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream

Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CF-101

Usage: Home

Sample: Available

Warranty: 1 Year

Housing Material: ABS

Motor: Full Copper Motor

Plug: As Customer Request

Voltage: AC110-130V/AC220-240V

Free Spare Part: Avaliable

Product Name: Hand Mixer

Power: 100W-150W

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc packed in 1 gif box,12pcs packed in 1 carton

Productivity: 100000pcs/month

Brand: Glareme/OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001:2015,BSCI,CE,CB,GS,ROHS,GCC

HS Code: 85094090

Port: Jiangmen,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

Hand Mixer Electric for Baking Cake Egg Cream

[7-Speed multi-in-one function] One-button full-speed multi-function (speed M) makes it more convenient to use.This Electric Hand Mixer comes with 1 to 7 different speed Settings and Turbo features.From low speed, medium speed to high speed, there are corresponding adjustment buttons to operate, you can meet the needs of mixing different ingredients.
150 w (peak power) usually in more than 150 watts of speed (0 - MAX) Settings, but when you turn the button to the turbine speed (M), a more powerful engine can make the beater faster rotation at the moment, the turbo function make every gear acceleration, with low speed up and gradually move up, so as to effectively reduce the splash.
The mixer kit consists of 4 attachments, 2 dough hooks for dough mixing, 2 mixers for ingredients mixing, and durable stainless steel dough hooks for easy mixing of dough and heavier cakes.A stainless steel mixer is ideal for whipping egg whites, cream toppings, and light cake mixes or batter.
[Lightweight and easy to use] The independently designed whisk is also compact and lightweight, allowing you to handle easily.All of the accessories that come with a hand-held agitator are dishwasher safe and easy to clean, giving you more baking time and less scrubbing time.

101



SPECIFICATION:
Speed: 7 Settings + Eject button
Material: New Shinning ABS
Color: customize
CTN/MEANS(CM):38.5*25.5*32CM
QTY/20GP:11700PCS
QTY/40GP: 27864PCS


Hand Mixer

PACKAGE INCLUDED
1 X HAND MIXER
2 X EGG BEATERS
2 X DOUGH HOOKS
1 X USER MANUAL


Noted: Our usual packaging for hand mixer is 1pc each in color box, 12pcs packed in one carton. Standard:3-layer gift box and 5-layer carton. If you have any requirements on the packaging or other accessories, please feel free to let us know.

Looking for ideal Food Mixer, multi-juicer, Coffee Grinder, Electric Blender or Humidifier manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the products are quality guaranteed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.



Looking for ideal 7-Speed Hand Mixer Electric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 150W Electric Hand Mixer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 150W Multi-function Hand Mixer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Mixer > Hand Mixer

Email to this supplier
  • Tina YuMs. Tina Yu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry